National IBL&T Conference 2018

National IBL Conference 2018 is a wrap! Special thanks to each of our attendees for the great questions, conversation and camaraderie. Warm thanks to IBL SIGMAA Committee for all of the good work:  Susan Crook, Brian Katz (Co-Chair), Chris Rasmussen, Patrick Rault (Co-Chair), Christine von Renesse, and Michael Starbird. Thanks to Harry Lucas, Jr., Educational Advancement Foundation, Dr. Mike O'Brien, … Continue reading National IBL&T Conference 2018